Board Members

Our 2008-09 Board Members

PRESIDENT
Denise Wallman
Nebraska Department of Roads
denise.wallman@nebraska.gov

PAST PRESIDENT
Scott Lucas
Ohio Department of Transportation
scott.lucas@dot.state.oh.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dick Ebeling
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
rebeling@state.pa.us

SECRETARY
Stacy Armstrong
MO Department of Transportation
stacy.armstrong@modot.mo.gov

TREASURER
Sherie Sweaney
Idaho Department of Transportation
Sherie.Sweaney@itd.idaho.gov

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Stephanie Brown
Arizona Department of Transportation
sbrown@azdot.gov

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Melinda Vieux
Green Up Vermont
greenup@greenupvermont.org

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Brenda Flores-Dollar
Texas Department of Transportation
bfdolla@dot.state.tx.us